Employee Experience in a Hybrid World
LIVE VIRTUAL SESSION
TUESDAY, MAY 18TH | 2 PM IST | 4:30 PM SGT | 8:30 AM GMT
Employee Experience in a Hybrid World
WEBCAST HAS ENDED NOW

With employee experience moving away from a ‘personal and individual’ focus, there’s a need to accommodate the environment that the employee is operating in, that means considering the family, location, work infrastructure etc. How do we design an impactful, outstanding employee experience that aligns with our new hybrid reality?

Join this session to understand the importance of communicating, establishing trust and building strong working relationships for leading and coaching in a Hybrid world of work

Top Takeaways:

  1. Which areas of employee experience are heavily impacted by remote work?
  2. How can we approach customising EX for employees?
  3. What are the key elements of Employee Experience at Telstra post-pandemic?

Our Speakers
Casey Hotham
Casey Hotham

Future Workplace Experience - Product Owner, Telstra

Maia Jenkins
Maia Jenkins

Content Manager, People Matters

Register Now
By clicking “Sign up” below, you indicate that you have read and agreed to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy policy.