Virtual Conference

Shifting Horizons: Mapping the New Frontier of Productivity, Growth, and Experience

A People Matters and ServiceNow’s exclusive Virtual Conference that brings top CHROs, Tech leaders and thinkers to map the future of work, productivity, and experience across Australia, Asia and India.



2ND MAY '24
09:30 AM IST/ 12:00 PM SGT / 02:00 PM AEST

ABOUT THE EVENT

In a business and work landscape that remains in flux, disruptive technologies like AI, rising automation, and rapid digitalisation all pose challenges to existing business models of growth. To transform, skill, and enhance experience proactively entails overcoming the ensuing uncertainty of these newer technologies and forging a new path to success.

But how should HR practitioners, business leaders, and CHROs across Australia, Asia and India decode the new determinants of success and map the new frontier for productivity and experience?

Through insightful conversations, power panel discussions, and expert keynotes, the virtual conference will equip leaders with the right tools, strategies, perspectives, and trends to help unleash their workforce’s potential in a period of shifting horizons.

Brought to you by

WHY SHOULD
YOU ATTEND?

  • Gain global and country-specific insights on adopting your talent models to reflect evolving business and technology trends
  • Listen to CHROs, business leaders, and tech evangelists on the future of work, productivity, and experience
  • Gather strategies to harness the power of technologies like AI and self-serving digital platforms that enable businesses to reduce costs and raise efficiencies
  • Network with business leaders, HR professionals, and talent leaders from companies across Australia, Asia and India.

 


4

Insightful
Sessions

5

Regions
in Focus

10+

Thoughtful
Speakers

150+

Minutes of
Learning

1

Intuitive
Platform

VIRTUAL CONFERENCE
AGENDA

Timing

Session

9:30 AM- 9:40 AM IST
12:00 PM-12:10 PM SGT
2:00 PM-2:10 PM AEST

Opening and Context Setting

Ester Martinez

CEO & Editor-in-Chief
People Matters

9:40 AM- 10:00 AM IST
12:10 PM-12:30 PM SGT
2:10 PM-2:30 PM AEST

Keynote Address: Embracing the AI Revolution: The Role of GenAI in your People Strategy

Kelley Steven-Waiss

Chief Transformation Officer
ServiceNow

10:00 AM- 10:45 AM IST
12:30 PM- 1:15 PM SGT
2:30 PM- 3:15 PM AEST

Panel Discussion 1: The CHRO Mandate: Shaping the New Growth Agenda

Sanjay S Singh

Global Chief Human Resources Officer
UPL Ltd

Cian Zoller

Senior Director HR Business Partner
ServiceNow

10:45 AM-11:15 AM IST
1:15 PM- 1:45 PM SGT
3:15 PM- 3:45 PM AEST

Fireside Chat: The Future of Tech-for-EX: Empowered and Personalised Journeys

Peter Fox

Partner, People Consulting - HR Transformation Oceania
EY

Danielle Magnusson

Director of Solutions Consulting, Employee Workflows
ServiceNow

11:15 AM - 12:00 AM IST
1:45 PM- 2:30 PM SGT
3:45 PM - 4:30 PM AEST

Panel Discussion 2: Growth Catalyst: Employees at the Centre of an Tech-Augmented Future

Monica Watt

Founder & HR Strategist
Incredible Buzz

Dolphy Goveas

Head of Global HR Operations
Goodhope Asia Holdings Ltd

Paromita Roy

Head Leadership Development
Tata Steel Long Products Ltd

12:00 PM- 12:10 PM IST
2:30 PM- 2:40 PM SGT
4:30 PM- 4:40 PM AEST

 

Closing: Key Takeaways & Vote of Thanks

 


MEET OUR SPEAKERS


Sanjay S Singh

Sanjay S Singh

Global Chief Human Resources Officer, UPL Ltd

Peter Fox

Peter Fox

Partner, People Consulting - HR Transformation Oceania, EY

Paromita Roy

Paromita Roy

Head Leadership Development, Tata Steel Long Products

Monica Watt

Monica Watt

Founder & HR Strategist, Incredible Buzz

Dolphy Goveas

Dolphy Goveas

Head of Global HR Operations, Goodhope Asia Holdings

Kelley Steven-Waiss

Kelley Steven-Waiss

Chief Transformation Officer, ServiceNow

Kelley Steven-Waiss

Ester Martinez

CEO & Editor-in-Chief, People Matters

Danielle Magnusson

Danielle Magnusson

Director of Solutions Consulting, Employee Workflows, ServiceNow

Cian Zoller

Cian Zoller

Senior Director HR Business Partner, ServiceNow